The Leaders Awards 2022, held in The Ashok Hotel, New Delhi, India on 17th June 2022. This time the prestigious corporate award with Broadcast Partner India News.

  • Smt. Rama Devi (Member of parliament, Protem Speaker of Loksabha, Chairman Parliamentary Committee Parliament, Standing Committee on Social Justice & Empowerment)
  • Shri Shyam Jaju Ji (Former Vice President of the Bharatiya Janata Party)
  • Shri Mehesh Verma (National Spoke Person, BJP)
  • Shri Buddha Chandrasekhar (National CCO AICTE, Ministry of Education)
  • Mr. Vishal Agarwal (MD India & SAARC of AVAYA)

Like every year, this year also in various area like Health Service, Education, Information Technology, Construction, And other sectors were honored for their outstanding work in Covid -19, As the entire world is currently at a standstill position due to the pandemic but there are business leaders working with great perseverance and extending their part in keeping the economy on track. Hats off to all such Leaders.

Broadcast Partner

Join Our Newsletter