About Us

Global Leaders Awards is one of the most prestigious Corporate Honour, awarded by BIZOX , an apex premier and foremost organization based in India. BIZOX is a company that manages an event to achieve a stated goal as determined by the client. In BIZOX , we come up with ideas, develop a critical path and have expertise in promoting growth in Media, Market Research, Exhibitions, Conferences and Seminars, Awards Ceremonies, Buyer Sellers Meets, B2B Meetings, promotion and fostering business and strategic relationships. Actively engaged in ICT, Research, Media & Education Sectors.

Upcoming Award

Top 50 Leaders of India 2023

Leaders Awards-Top 50 Leaders of India 2023 is scheduled to be held on 23rd December 2023 (Saturday), Radisson Hotel, New Delhi, India. The Award show is organized by Bizox Media Network, Title Sponsor by Influencerhiring.com, Magazine Partner by The CEO Magazine, Online Magazine Partner by The CIO Today in the beginning presence of Ministers and Bollywood Celebrities with over 250 delegates coming together to network with peers and Business Leaders form PAN India. The Awards are supported by respected Cabinet Ministers, Members of Parliament, Bollywood Celebrities, top Bureaucrats, Thought Leaders and business excellence, Foreign Dignitaries, and Public Figures from around India, and delivered by Bizox Media Network Pvt. Ltd. Entire Award shows will be covered by (Broadcast Partner) & telecast after Award Show.

Leaders Awards-Top 50 Leaders of India 2023 seeks to recognize the most enterprising companies in India and honor outstanding performance in a wide range of categories with in-depth categories that cover everything from internal communications to public relations. With such a scope, the Leaders Awards-Top 50 Leaders of India 2023 ensure that achievement in all fields is acknowledged.

Our Associate

Our Patrons

Smt. Rama Devi

(Member of Parliament , Protem Speaker of Loksabha, Chairman, Parliamentary Committee)

Shri Shyam Jaju Ji

(Former Vice President of the Bharatiya Janata Party)

speaker image
Mr. Suniel Shetty

(Indian Film Actor, Producer and Entrepreneur)

speaker image
Mr. Giriraj Singh

(Indian politician and the Minister of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj)

speaker image
Mr. Madhur Bhandarkar

(Indian Film Director, Script Writer, and Producer)

speaker image
Shri Bhagat Singh Koshyari

(Honorable Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha)

speaker image
Mr. Ravi Shankar Prasad

(Union Cabinet Minister, Government of India)

speaker image
Dr. Satyanarayan Jatiya

(Honorable Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha & Chairman, Human Resource)

speaker image
Smt. Shaina NC

(Spokesperson of
Bharatiya Janata Party)

speaker image
Mr. Sanjay Jaiswal

(Honorable Member of Parliament,
Lok Sabha)

speaker image
Shahnaz Husain

(Is the Founder, Chairperson & Managing Director of the Shahnaz Husain Group.)

speaker image
Shri Bidyut Baran Mahto

(Honorable Member of Parliament, Jamshedpur, Jharkhand)

speaker image
Smt. Sushma Seth

(Is an Indian Stage, Film and Television Actress)


Join Our Newsletter